U2 - With Or Without You 7" Single

U2 - With Or Without You 7" Single

Rocks Off Records

Regular price £2.00

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Discog Details here

TracklistHide Credits

A With Or Without You
Mixed By – Steve LillywhiteRecorded By – Flood
B1 Luminous Times (Hold On To Love)
Mixed By – Dave MeeganProducer – U2Recorded By – FloodWritten-By – Eno*
B2 Walk To The Water
Mixed By – Dave MeeganProducer – U2Recorded By – Joe O'Herlihy

Companies, etc.



Side A is 45 RPM
Side B is 33 ⅓ RPM

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 014474 703195
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5014474703195
    Close (esc)

    Get Backstage

    On the first of every month, we send a membership email to all our backstage members. Get in the know and become a backstage member.


    Age verification

    By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


    Shopping Cart

    Your cart is currently empty.
    Shop now